April 5, 2012

Originally posted on Fairly Candid:

We met on a windy Spring day this week at the park … one of the best ladies you’ll ever meet — Kathy Bettger and her daughter Molly and two grandsons, 3-1/2 year-old Graham who is allowed to say “I’m almost four” soon, and Caleb who turns a BIG ONE this month. Molly is in town visiting her mom this week and gave me a call to have me take pictures of her mom with the boys. We did that, but we also added some play time fun in the mix. Molly thought it wasn’t right to have family pictures without Pat, her hubs who had to return home. Rubbish I say! Any opportunity is an opportunity for pictures, so we just had some fun playing. There were some great moments with her and “Grandmother” interacting with the boys. Molly used to come to my father-in-law at church each week…

View original 564 more words

One Response to “”


  1. Thanks for reblogging my photos Andy. Never knew a person could do that. Pretty cool …. as are some of your ramblings. You are so random in your writing (love it), and Lauren sounds like such a great cook. I love the pages of photo oddities. I can see what that says about you, but what does that say about me? Take care. Mary


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

