My ID Monday: Daniel Caster

May 12, 2009

Dan_SFC_Grade7

Dan showed up at my door as an eager high school senior — ready to brighten my life with an reckless abandon. He ended up making all of Seattle smile. He’s currently working his charms on the Big Apple.

Another 8 cards after the break.

Dan_SFC_Grade8Dan_SFC_Grade9

Dan_SFC_10Dan_SFC_Grade11Dan_CA_98Dan_CA_1999Dan_SPU

Dan_Stevens

Dan, let me know if at any time if you’d like these removed or if they are out of order.

Check back every Monday for the next featured ID Card post.

And please email me if you would like to be a part of my collection, or if I currently have your ID card, write and give me permission to post it online.

3 Responses to “My ID Monday: Daniel Caster”

  1. Joelle Says:

    that video just brought me back. A-mazing

    dan, one of the first times i met you in college you convinced me you had kids. Like for real. I thought you were a father.
    thank you for helping me get in touch with my inner gullability all during the college years

  2. Ringo Says:

    This has got to be your best collection. So many stages of life and hair style. Dan, what is up with that Stevens Pass picture?

  3. neckbeard Says:

    Yeah, who wears a cowboy hat to go snowboarding?


Leave a Reply

