Dad

May 22, 2009

Christmas 007Christmas 008Christmas 009Christmas 010Christmas 011Christmas 012Christmas 013Christmas 014Christmas 015Christmas 016
Channel 2 News did a story on him.

And here is his obitury.

2 Responses to “Dad”

  1. Aubrey Says:

    Oh Andy! These are beautiful! I am so sorry to hear the news. The last photo looks so much like you. I will be thinking and praying for you and your sweet family. I love you guys.

  2. Brittany Martin Says:

    Andy–this is Brittany Brown (now Martin) that you knew at First Baptist years ago. My mom told me this afternoon about your dad and I wanted to let you know that we’ll be praying for your family. Your dad was a godly man and I have nothing but wonderful memories of him! He is now with Christ, whom he loved and served so much while he was here, and you will see him again!


Leave a Reply

