MMS on iPhone Day

September 25, 2009

One of the prohibiting factors delaying my assimilation to the iPhone trend was the lack of Multimedia Message support. I didn’t want to miss out on Molly’s daily Graham pics. Or Jon and my attempt to get a MD shot in every US state.

When the iPhone 3.0 was announced back in June we were promised MMS support by the end of the summer. Normally September in Seattle would have caused me to call them liars. But as I write this post while sitting in the sun. I’ll give AT&T the benefit of the doubt.

Click here for easy iTunes instructions.

MMS

Leave a Reply

