My ID Monday: Josh Bradshaw

October 19, 2009

1. Josh_CHS_97
Josh and I have always had our lockers next to each other. In Junior High because we were both B’s and by choice in High School. But our friendship didn’t really kick off until we both went our separate ways for college. Josh and I committed our Spring Breaks to each other and have a great number of memories (photos and videos galore) sitting in cars listening to Def Leppard and spitting sun flower seeds into Frappuccino bottles. We’ve been best friends ever since.

Josh and his lovely wife recently welcomed twins into the world: Caden & Capri. I’m sure they will grow up loved and with plenty of athletic support.

Another 8 photos after the break. I snuck a photo of Josh’s dad in there. Because the resemblance is uncanny.

2. Josh_CHS_983. Josh_WWCC_994. Josh_Dad5. Josh_WWCC_006. Josh_WWCC_017. Josh_CHC_028. Josh_CHC_03josh_CampingJosh_Fair
Josh, let me know if you’d like these taken down at any time.

Please email me if you would like to be a part of my collection, or if I currently have your ID card, write and give me permission to post it online.

5 Responses to “My ID Monday: Josh Bradshaw”


  1. Excellent. Hi Josh! (and hi Chris in the background. Andy, he clearly wanted in the photo, you guys should have let him in)

    “athletic support” reminds me of jock straps.

    How was you Graham time?

  2. Josh Says:

    Hi Aubrey,
    these pictures are crazy. If someone was to tell me back then that I would be 50 pounds heavier, I would have laughed in their face! Now its funny cause its true. Andy, these pictures are cool. Just as long as you leave the one you snuck in the slide show of my wedding out, Its fine. And you know which one that is. Thanks man

    • neckbeard Says:

      I know exactly the photo you are referring to. I pulled it out and almost put it in the scanner. But I thought it has already made the rounds enough.


Leave a Reply

