Incredible Ironing

March 22, 2010

My mom would be proud of this video.

4 Responses to “Incredible Ironing”


  1. yes, that was incredible. I kind f felt like he should have taken a bow at the end.

  2. Kathryn Bettger Says:

    Well, I watched the whole thing and I would be proud of YOU if you could iron a shirt that fast. I’m not sure about the double layer part . . .

  3. Molly Says:

    That was pretty impressive. I like the way he stands at the end … kind of like he’s saying “Is that what you wanted me to do?” Two more observations – (1) that’s the luxury of using a hot iron on a cotton shirt, and (2) I think I set my ironing board up too high … he’s able to use more of his body weight on the iron because it’s lower than his waist. Very nice.

  4. Jason Price Says:

    I want 3:06 of my life back.


Leave a Reply

